Upcoming launches for Summer!

Posted on June 07 2021

Upcoming launches for Summer!

Even more great summer styles are arriving this week and early next week, starting with drop 2 of Quincy Mae's SS21 collection. We have nearly every item from this collection, which features their organic ribbed cotton, organic terry cloth, and organic pointelle fabrics. The terry cloth in retro stripe is perfect for any festive gatherings given its more subdued take on red, white and blue stripes with ocean, terracotta, and natural. 

Quincy Mae Spring Summer 21 Drop 2 - older baby sitting up in a studio shoot wearing the terry cloth tee in ocean with the retro stripe terry sweatpants

You can view a full preview of all products we will carry for Quincy Mae SS21 Drop 2 here. These products will be ready for purchase on Wednesday, June 9 at noon EDT / 11am CDT / 10am MDT / 9am PDT. 

The next drops will happen on Friday, June 11 at 11am Central - we are launching our new collection of Grech & Co sunglasses, straps, and cases at the same time as Rylee + Cru's Secret Garden Chapter 2 from their second drop of the Spring Summer 2021 collection. This chapter completes the spring summer styles from Rylee + Cru, and much of this drop coordinates with other items from earlier releases like these butterfly tops that match the flutter bloomers and skirts from Chapter 1. 

Rylee + Cru SS21 Drop 2 Chapter 2 Butterfly Top product image in blue floral
Rylee + Cru Drop 2 Chapter 2 SS21 Secret Garden Product Image of Dahlia Butterfly Top
Rylee + Cru Secret Garden Drop 2 Chapter 2 Product Image for Butterfly Top in Garden Birds on Ivory
Grech & Co New 2021 Summer sunglasses lifestyle shot - little girl wearing the blue and pink matte round sunnies made of recycled plastic
And rounding out our summer launches is Drop 2 of Fin & Vince's Grand Tour USA - this collection has been long-awaited and we are so excited to see the vintage striped tees and track shorts, floral bubble onesies, colorblock pullovers, bicycle button tanks and jumpsuits, and even bike shorts! This collection was set to launch on Friday but we just received notice that the launch will now happen on Tuesday, June 15 at 11am CDT. 
And coming in July - FALL! How are we already almost to the middle of June? Hope your 2021 has been full of fun so far! 

More Posts

-->