Jamie Kay

Jamie Kay's newest collection, Lily of the Valley, is available starting Tuesday, April 13 at 9pm Eastern/ 8pm Central/ 7pm Mountain/ 6pm Pacific. 

We carry sizes 0-3 months through 5 years, with several styles now available in 6 years. 

Check our Instagram stories for more details and close ups of these great pieces! 

Barn Chic Boutique will have the new Ellen dress in the purple Lily of the Valley floral, the Forget Me Not floral bloomers, and all three tulle skirts in plum, dusk, and damson. Coordinating with the skirts are the new Frill Tops in Iris and Latte as well as the ribbed essential top in Lilac Love. We also have four new knits, including the beloved Cable Knit Cardigan in both Plum and Dewberry Marle, as well as the Bear Knit Cardigans in the great new shades of Olive and Smoke Marle. 

Please sign up for our new rewards program! Click on the shopping bag with a heart (lower left of desktop and lower right of mobile browser) to get started earning points! EARN 3 POINTS PER DOLLAR ON LAUNCH NIGHT AND THE FOLLOWING DAY, plus free shipping on orders $50+ with code 50freeship. 

Note that any other promotional codes are not application on the Lily of the Valley Collection until 4.16.21. Please allow extra time for processing during the launch week. Free expedited shipping on all orders $150+!  

  • 1 of 1
-->